Contact us Go to our Twitter page Go to our Flickr page Go to our Facebook page

News

BOOK ONTO THE TOMORROWS TERRIERS SUMMER CAMPS!

Jul 2018

BOOK ONTO THE TOMORROWS TERRIERS SUMMER CAMPS!

Give your ‘Little Terriers’ something to do this summer by booking them onto one of the ‘Tomorrow’s Terriers’ summer camps, hosted by Huddersfield Town’s very own Charity, The Town Foundation.

Children between the ages of 5-13 will be able to use their free time off school to improve their footballing skills in a fun and friendly environment.

Each day consists of a variety of skills & games to improve passing, shooting, running with the ball and skills/tricks in the morning before an afternoon of matches and tournaments.

There will also be a competition day at the end of each week where your children will be able to show off their skills to win medals & prizes!

The camps will take place at three KAL sites across the Kirklees area with dates and exact locations listed below:

LEEDS ROAD SPORTS COMPLEX

Monday 30 July – Friday 3 August - 10am - 3pm

Monday 13 August – Friday 17 August - 10am - 3pm

Tuesday 28 August – Friday 31 August - 10am - 3pm

DEWSBURY SPORTS CENTRE

Thursday 9 August & Friday 10 August - 10am - 3pm

Thursday 23 August & Friday 24 August- 10am - 3pm

HOLMFIRTH POOL & FITNESS CENTRE

Monday 6 August & Tuesday 7 August - 10am - 3pm

Monday 20 August & Tuesday 21 August- 10am - 3pm 

The price of the sessions is £12 per day if booked in advance or £16 to turn up and pay on the day.

To book your place call KAL on 01484 766131 or visit www.kal.org.uk.

BACK TO NEWS
SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE UPDATES NEWS AND INFORMATION
I would like to receive marketing communications in line with the terms of the Privacy Policy, click here.